Log in to write a note
December 3, 2011

Oh dear lord, I’m crying now! Hysterical. You almost have to think Apple made the autocorrect function a little glitchy on purpose, just so we’d have something to laugh our asses off about. Though I don’t get why number 5 is so implausible. My prom dress was a lovely shade of ****weasel, thankyouverymuch.

December 3, 2011

Oh, sorry, OD thinks I was swearing at you.

December 3, 2011

LOL way too funny!

December 3, 2011

oh god im dying lol

December 3, 2011

hahaaaaha i read different ones not long ago. i wish i could remember where. if i find them i’ll pass em along.

December 4, 2011

Oh my… I’m almost choking with laughter! Seriously!

December 6, 2011

RYN: yea parents kinda look at you funny if you go in without a kid. 😉

December 6, 2011

hilarious!!