Christmas Day (pics)

<<<faves only entry thatta way <<<

So I was out there on Christmas Day and the Condamine River was only just under the bridge then.  It’s clearly well over now! LOL!  I stayed in Toowoomba at Kristy’s until my trip was cut short by the news I’d be stranded if I didn’t hightail it outta there!  Anyway, backtrack to Christmas Day – here are some photos of Kristy’s son opening his presents that I got him from Santa and myself =) 

Me and my bitch Kiki, in our festive colours haha

Me opening my present =)

Me handing Connor (Kristy’s son) his pressie from Santa

He loves "Cars" so I was happy when I found the bag AND the pressie =)

He got a scooter!!  It said ages 4 and up but I figure age 3 is close enough!

Please excuse my cheesy Christmas cheer grin LOL

Log in to write a note
December 27, 2010

Ho ho ho!

December 27, 2010

It is so unfair how you get to wear shorts on Christmas! So unfair!!

December 27, 2010

cute pics!!!

Cute pixs!

December 28, 2010

aww i love these!

December 28, 2010

I love your cheesy Christmas cheer :). Looks like a fun time.

December 28, 2010

aww such cute pix!!

December 28, 2010

I love how happy you are in the pix. seriously makes me smile and think of ELF. I love the whole spreading CHRISTMAS cheer and how you got the CARS stuff. that is super sweet you went above and beyond.

December 28, 2010

Naaw, super cute!