Me, featuring, me

Hilarious.  Because it’s like 2am and I’m bored cos there’s sweet eff all on tv, I decided to go into ‘Paint’ and put an old pic of mine next to a pic of the time my friend Vicky did me up in her Jessica Rabbit hair and an outfit of hers because quote "My boyfriend won’t let me do it on him."  If you’ve been reading my diary for ages, you’ve probably already seen these photos, but I just decided to have a little bit of fun with it.  When I put them side by side I burst out laughing.  I always love it when I’m able to entertain myself.  Wow, that didn’t sound conceited at all! I’m not very good at editting (and using Paint of all lame programs to do it in LOL) and I shoulda made the right pic the same size, but oh well.
If this scares you, go back here for my last entry lol.  And no I don’t do drag lol.  The one time I was done up in drag it was much less obvious it was me! 🙂

Here I bring you me and me (or Amanda as I like to call her) – as if you can’t tell LOL!

Ohhh I’ll read back on this when I’m 80 and be like ‘WTF!?’ 😛

Log in to write a note

Amanda looks like the saucy type. Also, just a little demonic- her eyes match her hair color. I think you should take to calling her Lucy Furr, instead. 😛

August 26, 2012

I agree, Amanda looks a bit sassy, if not a bit vicious! seriously though, those are some mad paint skills. my paint skills are limited to stick figures, at best!

August 26, 2012

wow…just…wow lol

August 26, 2012

RYN: I drank half a pint of plain water and half a pint of black current squash 🙂 hopefully be okay :L They are awesome!!xx

You’re such a dag :p

August 26, 2012

RYN: No, it does NOT make sense to eat cuz I missed my flight, but at the same time, that’s what having an unhealthy relationship with food will do to you!! We can’t all be muscley gym rats 😉 I try not to eat McDonald’s (why is it called maccas?), but I did eat a filet o fish there the other day. It made me soooooooooo sick! bleh.

August 26, 2012

Hot. 🙂

August 26, 2012

Fun!

August 27, 2012

You stole my hair!!