Signed her backside

 I’m just walking to gym. I’m awake really early so getting it out of the way. I read about drop-sets a few days ago so am going to give them a try as it says to only do them once a month lol. I prob won’t be able to move my arms, but I’ll see how I go.

The OD mobile page is so much better than it used to be. Can actually type this yay.

A girl asked me to sign her friends arse last night, whilst I was on my way to work. She was with a group of friends and trying to collect ten signatures.  I was happy too.  She was giggling from the feeling of the pen as I scribbled lol.

I walked past an elderly couple who gave me a weird look shortly after I continued on my way and told the girls to have a fun night.  I was pretty tired after work so was asleep by midnight.

 I agreed to work today so going in at noon. Hopefully it goes fast 🙂

Edit: holy Dooley drop-sets are hard! The idea is you start off heavy and when you’re exhausted, you lower the weight as fast as u can and keep going.  I started off at 16 and worked my way down by two each time.  Some of them I was barely able to push the bar three times.  It was different and a challenge so will just see how it goes. I might just do it occasionally.  

Off to work now.  I tried to go to the local pool but they are renovating for 12 months. Gah!  Oh well.  Just means beach again I suppose, maybe on Tuesday.

Log in to write a note
September 8, 2012

Not high on the list of things you’d expect to do while walking to work! heheh

September 8, 2012

Your are now one of an elite group…..Those Who Have Signed Their Name On A Girls Butt. Not many men can say that.

September 8, 2012

LOL That sounds like something fun to do – collecting signatures.

Hah, that’s awesome! Might have to steal that idea for if I ever get to go out again. *sigh*

September 8, 2012

LOL! wowie thats a different kind of request!

LOL @ the autograph! I wonder why she needed to get ten autographs. Maybe a dare or something.

September 9, 2012

I would never sign someone’s body.