Log in to write a note
May 17, 2009

Well, it´s closer than Russia at least! 🙂

May 17, 2009

Hahaa… I knew it. I also loved how all my British friends pretended not to care until suddenly Britain wasn’t doing so badly. Oh dear.

May 17, 2009

Interesting year. I think I will have to catch them all by logging on to youtube and viewing later.

May 17, 2009

Also, I did genuinely like Norway, but did they have to go and break Lordi’s record, did they?!? Really? Really?

May 17, 2009

I wanted Armenia to win. Thought Norway’s song was rubbish.

May 17, 2009

I’d love to know how you learn a dance ‘accidentally’…LOL!

May 17, 2009

I LOVE that song, it’s so catchy, and having a dance to it would have made it a huge hit. I don’t get it! Armenia to win retrospectively!

May 17, 2009

It is indeed. I watched a bit of Eurovision & though of you. It was absolutely hilarious, I LOVED Norway.

May 17, 2009

RYN: Rocks doing radio but working the desk is terrifying.

May 17, 2009

Tsing Yi… mmm… I might pop there one day do they have any shopping malls there?

May 18, 2009

Our student one doesnÂ’t. Vibe does, but it isn’t going at the moment.

May 18, 2009

RYN: Totally agree – I think I might be doing it to Green Day’s new album tomorrow night – or maybe a bit of Lordi! LOL!

May 22, 2009

your eurovision entries have amused me since i started reading your OD =)