Log in to write a note
May 19, 2009

lol rock on floppy the banjo clown!

May 19, 2009

They are BLUE!! yup.

May 20, 2009

Fantastic :-0). I love Stomp as well not so colourful but a great sound. Funny about the whole crisp thing isn’t it! Happy Thursday H * Hugs

May 21, 2009

You seem very knowledgeable about the different places in HK!! Execellent stuff~

May 21, 2009

ryn: it’s really cheap if it’s from london to birmingham, but from reading to birmingham there’s not much of a discount (even with my youth discount card) and from reading to london you’re already looking at 14 pounds alone, lol. It’s never easy!!! –

May 22, 2009

ryn: lunch with the hoff? wow, i can’t even imagine what that would be like.

May 23, 2009

Blue Man Group is great! Blah, I can’t believe Waldo’s People didn’t make it even to the “better half” in finals. After all, it was so tr00 90s pop. Happy summer for you, too!

May 23, 2009

Ok, movement nr 2 was totally gross.

May 23, 2009

YEP – she looks amazing doesn’t she?! Hope you’re having a great Saturday * HUGS xx

May 24, 2009

Merci msr :-0) x

May 26, 2009

RYN: Thank you! I think I appreciate notes more from those who actually know what I’m on about!

May 26, 2009
May 27, 2009

RYN: Thank you! I think I’ve been spoiled, being brought up just outside the Lake District, I never climbed the Welsh mountains. I only wish I could drive, I’d definitely take more trips there.

May 28, 2009

RYN: If he runs away the band will fall to pieces. But yeah. I will. I think this is gonna be The Waster II. I don’t want to get burnt again.

May 29, 2009

Hi H :-0). It alternated from pure sunshine high 70’s to heavy showers then blue skies again LOL. Hope all is good with you * Hugs