make muffins

er, just to be clear, that “Kate nash” video, was NOT kate nash.

Here is the new single from Lilly Allen – This is My Life

Sundays, Sundays are the day of F1. of lazing around pretending to be a cat. Looking out of the window to see the torential rain that punctuates your average british summer day, Its a day of wandering to Tesco’s to pick up some extras for sunday lunch, and having to avoid the puddles and potholes while being alternately flash-fried by the sun and then frozen howling “summer” breezes.

Kudos to Rubens Barrichello for driving into people when annoyed. It would have worked if his gearbox hadn’t been nerked from the start.

Sundays.

Log in to write a note
June 7, 2009

Ah yes. Sundays are for F1 indeed. I’ve only just gotten back into it this season after not having watched it since Jordan pulled out. Only because after that Irish TV didn’t show it and we didn’t have Sky. Boo. Rubens has always been tempramental. Not doing horribly this season though.

June 7, 2009

Can’t stand Lily Allen, sorry. I hate her and her glottal stops. Gr! Sundays, I spent mine pretty much the same as you!

June 7, 2009

Ah great, it’s a parody!

June 7, 2009

Gotta love Rubinho 😀 xxx

June 7, 2009

Rubens needs to retire. Horrible bitter little man.

June 7, 2009

Unless you work on Sundays.

June 7, 2009

RE: Yay! You watch LOST too, eh? 🙂

June 8, 2009

I love lazy Sundays, but mine don’t usually involve watching F1! lol Apparently by 2018, the average summeritme temperature will be 41 C, I look forward to that day, provided I’m still around.. lol

June 8, 2009

RYN. Yes, I got that, but to appreciate the parody I needed to see the original. There really wasn´t much difference which I thought was really funny! And now, I have to go and take a look at Lily Allen. ( You can´t tell I´m not much into pop music can you? )

June 8, 2009

I gained a whole new bunch of respect for Reubens on Sunday. Very entertaining.

June 9, 2009

funny it didn’t actually rain in my neighbourhood on Sunday at all

June 9, 2009

Ha. I saw the entry title and was all, “O.O Muffins??” Thanks for the warm welcome! Love always, Elliot <3

July 2, 2009

Avoid puddles? *gasps* Puddles were made to jump in and soak the surrounding populace!