Now a lifetime member :)

 

 

 

 

I just had to share 😛 I’m now a lifetime member. Sometime in the next few weeks, I’ll start going back and tagging entries.  I’m coming up on my two year anniversary of being an OD member so I had planned on going back and re-reading my diary anyway…so while I’m at it, I’ll go back and tag my entries.   And now that I’m a lifetime member, I have an unlimited number of tags 🙂 

I have a lot of pictures I want to post, but I need to get off my butt to do so.  Mostly, I want to post some of the pictures of Stephen’s girlfriend and Sammie 🙂  Christina is Sammie’s new best friend and it’s really funny.  Stephen’s girlfriend is a sweetheart and I can see her ending up as my sister-in-law one day but *shrugs* who knows….

 

jacqueline milhone's facebook profile

Log in to write a note
March 18, 2009

Congrants! haha 🙂

March 18, 2009

Congrats!

Random noter: congrats on becoming a lifetime member! 🙂

March 21, 2009

Awesome.. 🙂