Star Wars

Ever since I saw the latest Star Wars, I’ve become obsessed with the original trilogy. I was always a big fan of the original movies but now I keep watching them over and over. It might have something to do with not liking the latest Star Wars movie. I enjoyed The Force Awakens and Rogue One, but not the latest. Without giving any spoilers, it simply didn’t have the “feel” of a Star Wars movie. In any case, I keep watching the originals and I’m reminded of just how much fun they are. I could watch them over and over. ????

Log in to write a note
January 14, 2018

I’m the exact opposite. I enjoyed Force Awakens, but thought Rogue One was a hideous, badly written money grab. I am not the biggest fan of Last Jedi, but thought it was okay. I happen to be in the middle, as it was no where near the best but no where near the worst either…

January 14, 2018

@peter_24601 TLJ for me was just barely better than the prequels. My absolute favorite is Return of the Jedi