life as of now

Lord things have changed. I’ve graduated, I’ve got a new job (still not in my degree), and the biggest thing…as of October 30 I am married! Yes, me and E tied the knot! So far things are going great! We have our little apartment and as a couple of weeks ago a new puppy we named Kiera. We both work at the same place but a month ago he moved to overnight shifts so we see each other less and less and as of this week we may start seeing each other even less real soon. E is joining the military most likely and at first I was all for it but now the more I think of having him gone for months on end the less I like the idea. Heck I miss him not sleeping with me at nights as it is. We’ll see how things turn out the next couple of weeks.

Keeping is short and sweet…Life is good and no matter what happens it will only get better.

Log in to write a note
January 4, 2011

🙂