I Feel Terrible! Poor Poopy Man

How could I have forgotten? Last night I was going to stop at the grocery store and pick up cup cakes or cookies or something for Tyler to bring to school today! Today is Tyler’s birthday!

I could not believe all snow that had fallen in the six short hours that I had been inside and it was still snowing. All I thought about was getting home ~ that is why I forgot to stop at the grocery store. It is a good thing that I had already purchased his brand spankin’ new bike for his birthday. Not that he can ride it right now but at least he has it. He can ride it in the garage. Right now it is sitting in his bedroom. I just went out to the garage to get it out of the back of Dick’s pick-up. I hope that he is surprised!

I have no cake to bake, we have no ice cream! What a stinky birthday for Tyler. I will call Dick to have him pick up a cake and some ice cream ~ another surprise. Good surprise after the disappointment of not having it here when he comes home from school!

As you can see, I am trying to change my front page. I’m working on it! I’m working on it! Hold your horses I can only do so much at one time!

Log in to write a note
November 4, 2003

Don’t have to hold the horses. They’ve been long gone. Just the miniature donkeys now. Oh and the coyotes. They’re moving into the barn. 🙂 – – – –

November 5, 2003

“HaPpY BiThDaY” to TyLeR!!!!!