Aliquam volutpat enim nisi, vitae.

Which roughly means something of life. I’m pretty sure most is mumbo-jumbo. But vitae means life. Of which I don’t have much of… lol… it’s not easy living with schizophrenia, Tourettes, depression, PSTD and all that lovely bullshit. But I do it. Every fracking day.

This COVID shit is finally getting to me. Emotionally wise but… I WILL PERSEVERE!!

Yupp. I will sim.. that takes the edge off. I feel as though I have lost a lot of friends here. I know that isn’t probably accurate but that still doesn’t make things any different.

I know how @heffay feels like now.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
June 8, 2020

Oh, I wasn’t talking about you in my entry. I didn’t even see all that. And in any event, you’re not toxic. I’m sorry you had a rough night.

June 8, 2020

@queenofegypt Ah. 🙂 TY.

June 8, 2020

The thing about these people is that they don’t listen to what is being said and they always over react and always get it wrong and then instead of asking questions they just leave.  Everyone who has deleted me and there is about 5 or 6 of them they just left.  But it’s their loss not mine.  I think you are a very well rounded person who can read between the lines and that is a good quality to have.

June 8, 2020

@jaythesmartone Yeah. 🙂 Ikr? TY. You are cool too.