And now you know why I play the Sims non?

Meet Kimberlee Harper

kimberlee

Family Sim – LTW I forget, likes underwear wearing chefs and hates something which now escapes me…

good-witch

bad-witch

I went to J’Adore Bakery and BOTH witches were there. I chose the good witch but, if I want to, then I can convert… LOL

flying-to-hunters-park

She then flew to the vampire club Crypt-o-Night and found Fran working as a barmaid and they know how to cook non?

So…

fran-joins-the-family

heffays-fave

Oh? Who’s this??

neil-hates-everything

It’s Jeffy @heffay’s favorite sim Neil Cameron! Woohoo!

Neil: Shaddupyoface.

Hokay.

made-over-fran

Gave Frances a bit of of makeover…

They had a singleton and triplets…

dana-toddler

Dana the singleton named after Dana Scully.

mia-toddler

Mia

john-luke-toddler

John-Luke.

For some reason I forgot the other two. I will get them later.

Til later?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 22, 2020

I wonder what my sims would look like and what her name would be and would I be everything right?

May 22, 2020

@jaythesmartone That’s the thing, you can be anyone you want.

May 22, 2020

@littleavocado

Maybe you can think of something?

May 22, 2020

@jaythesmartone Hm. I’ll bet I can!

May 22, 2020

Oh, that Neil. He’s trouble. He looks like he’s ready to start fights with everyone.

May 22, 2020

@heffay Yup yup yup!!

May 26, 2020

Awesome.