Going to bed soon… I need the zzz’s

The zombification factor was almost 100%.. about maybe 95%? I burnt the roof of my mouth on today’s lunch — a pasta bake, and it hurts like hell. Plus Aunt Flo is here. Thankfully there is chocolate non? I had veggie lasagna and caesar salad for dinner, and then, coffee and a dipped caramel granola bar for snack… and water… 

I want to relax now…

Goodnight.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 18, 2020

Better get you some chocolate

May 19, 2020

@heffay Oh yes. 😀

May 18, 2020

Is your mouth ok?????

May 19, 2020

@caterpillardreams It is now. But yesterday? Oy…

kat
May 18, 2020

Hope ur mouth feels better I hate when I do that

May 19, 2020

@kaliko Yes ty 😀

May 19, 2020

I am so grateful my birth control implant stopped my periods. It is such an unnecessary nuisance when you know you don’t want (anymore) kids. I do miss the excuse for eating mountains of salty French fries with Cadbury chocolate chasers, though. I suppose it wasn’t all bad, having claret in the cellar.

May 19, 2020

@pulchritude OMG. The cravings yasss…

May 26, 2020

I had my period last week too. It sucks. At least you got some chocolate.

May 27, 2020

Oops o /