Good God…

Hello again,

It’s me Sam… then again, who else would it be? LOL If you guessed that this guy is Matt Stonie, then you be kee-rect. I am obsessed with him. I love him. At first I was like, wtf is with this guy?? But now, I ❤ him. He is my favorite professional speed eater.

I have been watching these speed eating contests on YT and I’m weirdly fascinated. Some people (like Matt) can really eat fast and I thought I ate fast. 😮

Today is fish and chips night as it is every Friday. Just a minute… I have to turn on my light and get some water… brb…

Today is bath day… and on Sunday I get my computer back… so, that will be good.

What are y’all doing these days? I am just going on walks and just schlepping about the internet.

Sa

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
April 24, 2020

Question?If you wanted to have a shower can you?  Why a bath?

April 24, 2020

@jaythesmartone Shower.. bath… tomayto tomahto.

April 24, 2020

@littleavocado

I figured you would say something like that…thanks you made me smile.

April 24, 2020

@jaythesmartone Heh. NP.

April 24, 2020

Are you a big fish and chips fan? My uncle goes to Ireland every year and it is pretty much the only thing he eats while he is there.

April 24, 2020

@heffay Oh yes, I love me some cod or haddock or whatever… and chip truck chips! OMFG. *mouth waters*

May 12, 2020

I don’t know how you could get into professional speed eating, but maybe that’s just because I’m feeling sick right now.

May 26, 2020

@justamillennial I like Matt Stonie. 😀 I think I could do it… <– is delusional LOL