From Consuela.

@consuelaphalange

Are you young at heart, or an old soul?
I am definitely an old soul.

What makes someone a best friend?
A friend that is loyal and always there if and when you need someone to lean on and has no judgement towards who you really are.

What Christmas (or Hannukah) present do you remember most?
My Switch. :3

Tell me about a movie/song/tv show/play/book that has changed your life.
That has changed my life? Probably Ellie Goulding’s Love Me Like You Do bc love is definitely good. Esp. the kinky kind.. lol

Name one physical feature that you like about yourself, and one you dislike.
My eyes – like, and my feet – dislike.

Would you like to reconnect with any friends you’ve lost contact with?
Oh yes! Trish Varughese, and Lee-Anne Arrobas, and a few others, Liam Dolan, Jeff Smith… yaaaaaaaaaassssssssss…

What’s more important in a relationship: physical attraction or emotional connection?
Emotional connection for sureA

Name a movie that you knew would be terrible just from reading the title.
Attack of the Killer Tomatoes or whatever…

What holiday do you most look forward to?
Hallowe’en bc hey.. why not let your freak flag fly? Although, I do that all the time lmao!!!!!

How is the relationship between you and your parents?
Mom is meh, Dad? I miss him. 🙁

You’ve got the TV on, but you’re not really watching. What channel is the TV on?
My telly is on the fritz.

Name a song that never fails to make you happy.
Here Comes the Sun by the Beatles

You know at least one person named Michael. Tell me about him.
ZOMG. He was… he looked like Michael Cera and I had the biggest crush on him in hs.

If you could pick anywhere to live the rest of your life, where would it be?
In my hometown

Can money buy happiness?
It can definitely buy things that make you happy

Do you drink? Smoke? Do drugs? Why, or why not?
I don’t actually. Bc it counteracts with my medication… well.. I suppose that is doing drugs but the legal kind lol

Is there anyone close to you that you know you can’t trust?
Lucy Wei… um, sometimes Kathy Belmonte…

Where was your favorite place to go when you were a little kid?
The beach, it was literally walking distance.

Have you ever spent a night in the hospital?

idk?

Do you enjoy being with only one or two friends, or with a large group of people?
I like either.

Do you like the type of music your parents listen to?
Yeah, that’s where some of my taste developed

Have you ever been bullied? Have you ever bullied anyone else?
Bullied by others yes, no I did not bully back

If you could only eat one thing for the rest of your life, what would it be?
potato latkes or pizza. Mmm…

Do you believe in a god?
I do

If you could give up your car and never have to drive again, would you?

Sure, bc I don’t drive. lol

If you go back to one point in time to give advice to yourself, when would you go and what would you say?
I would go back to 18 year old me and tell that you need to take care of Mathew. (Which I did)

Log in to write a note
kat
April 24, 2020

good answers. you sound like a content happy person

April 24, 2020

@kaliko I am. 🙂

April 24, 2020

interesting answers…..

April 24, 2020

@jaythesmartone Thank you. 🙂

April 24, 2020

I would have similar answers as yours. 🙂 I also like my eyes and dislike my feet, and hands, actually, lol but I’ve gotten over that, as I get older haha. Also, one time, I was talking to God while on a train, like, “Why couldn’t my hands be smaller and more feminine, like that one? Or that one? Even that one?” Someone then entered the cart and I looked at their hands, and they were deformed… He never fails to respond haha.

April 24, 2020

@free_spirit_gal My hands and feet are so big and … ugh… lol

April 25, 2020
April 24, 2020

I liked the line about letting the freak flag fly. You’re funny, Sammy. Thank you for being you.

April 24, 2020

@heffay *curtsies* You are welcome dear.

May 12, 2020

Did your father pass away?