Good morning every1!

Today is grey and cloudy and … more importantly, not hot!!! Thank God for that!! I’m playing Toy Bomb on my mobile device. I was playing Gems of War and another cool game last night called Empires and Puzzles. I’m whooping arse on that one. I’m glad I bought both Bees and I tabs. 🙂

I have been thinking of trading computers with Bola as she wants to … how do I put this? Meet up with her church members via the internet? So, I will ask her when she wakes up. Hers is an HP Elitebook. 

Are you going to watch Elon Musk’s space thing today? It might get rain checked again bc of the weather but… still.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 30, 2020

Here it’s raining and when it started to rain I thought about you and wondered what you are doing in the heat…..But glad it’s not hot so now you can enjoy your day.

June 5, 2020

Hope you can figure out how to properly trade computers with Bola, if thats what you want to do.

June 5, 2020

@justamillennial yupp I did.