I got my old computer back…

So, Bola decided to take the Toshiba. I now have the Elitebook. I had to re-install Windows and then upgrade to Win10. And I have to download the Sims games… but I don’t mind. Here are some pix of the launch of the space shuttle. Here are some random pix. And more random stuff…. 

I am not doing much of anything. I am just getting the sims stuff again.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
May 30, 2020

I am confused why you have to keep switching computers every few weeks… if it was my computer I would be damn if anyone would take it from me.

May 30, 2020

@kaliko Well, truth be told neither do I. The Elitebook was mine in the first place. 😮

May 30, 2020

Too bad you have to share these laptops….I wish I could send you one of my old ones but I think the mother board is gone on all of them.

May 30, 2020

@jaythesmartone OMG. Laptop killer! LOLOLOLOLOL!!!!!!!!!!! <3 you Jodie.

May 30, 2020

@littleavocado

Well two or three of them were hubby’s fault because he spilled his tea and beer right near them and one he dropped and broke the screen and the other one I can’t even remeber so it was not me…..

May 30, 2020

@jaythesmartone LOLOL Kidding! 😀 I had a tower computer once that I baptised in Diet Coke. 😛

June 5, 2020

Enjoy setting up your sims stuff again.

June 5, 2020

@justamillennial I did. 😄