Good morning y’all…

I need for this bullshit to stop. I lost my meter. I can easily get a new one but it’s not the point, the point is, that I had it in a place where I could find it the next day and now it’s fucking gone. *tears hair out*

I need to stop drinking at night bc it’s negatively affecting my sleep. Or drink less? Eh. I am listening to Nikita by Elton John, which I love. @heffay I will kik you later… mmkay?

I’m hungry… 

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
May 13, 2020

I don’t think you actually lost your meter I think you just misplaced it or someone is playing an awful dirty joke on you…..I hope you find it.

May 13, 2020

@jaythesmartone My friend Carole found it.

May 13, 2020

@littleavocado

good I am glad it’s found.

kat
May 13, 2020

drinking is horrible for blood sugar too. so maybe limit it to one or two

May 13, 2020

@kaliko No! LOL Water… water Kat LOL!!!! Not booze!

kat
May 13, 2020

@littleavocado lol oops

May 13, 2020

@kaliko XD

May 13, 2020

What are you drinking at night?

I hope you can find it.

May 13, 2020

@heffay Water and yupp. 😀

May 26, 2020

Sorry you lost your meter. I wish we could all electronics like we do cellphones and they would just conveniently ring until we’re able to find them. Hopefully you were able to locate it.

May 27, 2020

@justamillennial Me too.. I mean, if a sugar meter had a locator thing on it.. it would be super.