Ha!!!!

After two days of really high numbers due to Easter, and all that candy, my numbers have gotten back to normal! It was 6.3 this morning!! Fuck yes! Oh and Angelique took me off the insulin, (yay!!!) and lowered my Ozempic and my dosage of certain diabetes drugs (double yay!!!) so, I am fucking happy!!! HELL YES!!

That’s me, bright eyed and bushy tailed. I do forgive my rough appearance, I just rolled out of bed. Today is going to be a good day, I know it. Because a) the sun is shining and b) Amazon might be actually delivering the parcels today. 😄 I ordered two tablets, one for Bees and the other for moi, and I ordered a pink 3DS so I could play my older games on said device and Let’s Go Eevee and Sw/Sh for the Switch. (triple yay?)

I wish my brother Ry would wake up and get breakfast on the go. I’m hungry. LOL So… what’s up with my hens today?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 14, 2020

Great news about the medication reduction!

My husband uses Ozempic.

April 14, 2020

@queenofegypt Ozempic is a great drug. 😀 TY. 🙂

April 14, 2020

sun is shining here but cold today. Temp was 21 not that long ago, suppose to be 36 for a high

April 14, 2020

@serenadeoliver Wow! Nice! 😀 We are getting snow tonight. :/

April 14, 2020

Congratulations on the deleting of your medication…..What did the doctor say about the lower blood count last week?

April 14, 2020

@jaythesmartone She told me that I was to reduce and just take Ozempic.

April 14, 2020

You’re right, today will be a good day. You look really to take on everything today.

April 14, 2020

@heffay I usually do everything with gusto. 🙂

April 18, 2020

Hope Amazon delivered your packages.