@heffay You are amazing.

I think that Jeffy is the best. 💖 I can always count on you. Don’t ask me why I am up at this hour. My wrist where I broke it is throbbing… good old arthritis… I’m listening to Matchbox Twenty. I miss the 90’s. It was a good time what with college, raising Mathew, and yeah.. the music, the whole slacker Beck thing? Yeah.

I think I might let Bola rest, and take my computer out into the quiet room. Last night we had the first BBQ of the season with the new BBQ. Fuckin’ A. Juicy burgers!! Nothin’ better, I say…

LOL.. now I’m hungry… oy.

Well.. I shall see u later.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 18, 2020

I am glad that I could help you.

How did you break your wrist? I don’t like when I get pain in my foot where I broke it.

Oh yeah, hamburgers sound really good right now. It’s not even 7am, is it too early for one?

May 18, 2020

@heffay You are an easy person to fall in ❤ with you know?

May 18, 2020

@heffay I broke it two Septembers ago. I tripped over an area rug.

May 18, 2020

@littleavocado Sammy, you’re so sweet

May 18, 2020

@heffay 🎶❤🙃

May 18, 2020

Matchbox 20’s first album was the first CD I ever bought. I was about 12 at the time and just starting to listen to music on my own outside of whatever was played in my parents cars. I loved that CD

May 18, 2020

@littleavocado yeah I was about 5 when they were popular.

May 18, 2020

@storyreader12351 Ah.. another millennial. Pleased to meet you. I am Sam btw.

May 19, 2020

@littleavocado I’m Desaree. I wish whoever comes up with the generations would stop changing them. When I was in college we were taught that my generation was generation Y (1980-1994). And then that millenials were (1995-2005). And now generation Z (2005-present).

May 26, 2020

@storyreader12351, that’s interesting since I’m a millennial myself, but I’m a younger millennial (I’m only 29). I was always taught that people born from 1980-1994 were millennials. Its interesting to see how much the times have changed.

May 18, 2020

Yeah it’s nice to have people who you can depend on and trust….I like to think I am one of those types…so I have been told I am…People have said I am the best, but I wonder sometimes.  You are lucky to have Heffay.

May 18, 2020

@jaythesmartone Jeffy is the best. 🎶💖

May 26, 2020

The arthritis from breaking your wrist sounds very painful. How long ago did you break your wrist?

May 27, 2020

@justamillennial A couple years ago.