Highly disappoint.

I hate Amazon. They suck. They didn’t deliver the packages. ☹😭 They still have today, so… maybe… I am hungry. My bg is 5.0, so it’s low. But it will rise through out the day. If they don’t deliver,  then I will hit up FB as a last resort.

I have decided to do this 100 baby challenge on the Sims 2 and here is how it is going…

I have new elf face defaults now.. yay!

Here is Ellie Babcock. Right now she doesn’t look too happy…

That’s better Ellie..

Fonz GIFs | Tenor

LOL

She went husband seeking and made hotdogs… but…

She meet the good witch! Talk about good luck!!!!!

And here she is… she became Ellie the Good Witch!

Love in bloom.. with Gilbert Jacquet. That is a glitch.. btw lol

I love Gil but his mother Denise is excess baggage.

Nice!

I think I might kill off Denise and bring her back as a zombie. Ha!

So she got pregnant.

Meet the first baby Vincent

And little Christina.

Vincent 🙂 So cute!

And Christina.

I will play more today.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
April 16, 2020

My son used to play that game in hs.

April 16, 2020

@kaliko The Sims? Yeah, it’s an oldie but a good.

April 16, 2020

That’s a lot of babies!

April 18, 2020
April 16, 2020

Get out of here, Denise!

I hope the packages come today.

April 18, 2020

@heffay Denise is annoying.. yes~ LOL!!!

April 16, 2020

Hubby is getting something from Amazon I think and he is still waiting for it…But here  they are backed up so I know I can’t get too mad at them.

April 18, 2020

The 100 baby challenge looks interesting.