Avocado Boats – recipe mangled

From here …

preheat oven 350 °. scoop a man. exit 1 tablespoon avocado half the worth of all; discard or reserve the other.
avocados with branches, to dock at the baked dish so Eggs touches and when he fell, then your ear the first time I saw his speech. spoon to transfer all the yolk, avocado one valuable, and a voice, some do we leave, then your advertisement white spoon Without spilling.
season salt and pepper and baked until, and white to runny yolks, is 20 and 25 minute. (this is the Game cover, then the foils avocados Brown.)
meanwhile, yIteb, a little shaking skillet Cook bacon, hot medium until crisp, 8 minutes of, Transfer, and a bleeding Paper Towel-line plate.
bacon and chives before serving on top of avocados.

Does that make sense? I translated it into Klingon and back to English. I actually got this from this guy. I have never laughed so hard in my entire life.

If you want to have a belly laugh do it.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 15, 2020

Can you find the original link again?  I have a feeling hubby and my son would love this…..

April 15, 2020

@jaythesmartone https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y8wo3ueEQtI&list=PLOW_91M1UmAmAmBvHf1Ul5s5nhTyv5tZa

April 15, 2020

Haha, I was wondering what was happening!

April 15, 2020

@queenofegypt If you watch the guys channel you will die laughing!

April 15, 2020

I think I can make this. I’m trying to find a bleeding paper towel though.

April 15, 2020

@heffay XDXDXDXDXD

April 15, 2020

I had to giggle, I was wondering why it was so all over the place. Qapla!

April 18, 2020

Interesting recipe.

April 18, 2020

@justamillennial To say the least.