I need more caffeine or something similar…?

Good day to y’all…

I feel as dead as dried kindling… need something to get me… idk… going?? I might have a full cup (instead of half bc the mug is big) of coffee… after lunch… which I have no idea when t’is going be… but that’s ok I reckon. I am getting my tablet as well as Bees’ c/o my sister Wendy… 💖💖💖

We are having lunch soon so I g2g. Pin is tomorrow. Poor Dave has to stand in a loooooooooong line at the bank. 🤔😱🤷‍♂️ But such is life in COVID-19 era… eh?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 6, 2020

how about that red bull stuff?

May 7, 2020

@jaythesmartone Red Bull is death to me. Too much sugar! LOL

May 6, 2020

Hope that caffeine worked for you!

May 7, 2020

@queenofegypt I guess it did. 😀

kat
May 6, 2020

you are able to go inside the bank? we cannot drive thru only

May 7, 2020

@kaliko Yeah… Dave has to wait though.. poor guy.

May 7, 2020

I thought the Candian Red Bull took out all the sugar and just put gobs of caffeine in it?

May 7, 2020

@jaythesmartone IDK… hm.. I might check it out.

May 12, 2020

Hope you were able to get more energized.