Jordan Woodruff

I have been playing the Sims 3, and have a few screenshots…

She’s my elf baby…

Joining the Criminal career bc that was her first want.

She has been spinning up wants to learn writing and to write a book, so, she is writing one called “My Left Foot!”

Her uni test results. She went for a business degree bc that benefits the Criminal career track.

Off to uni!

She was invited to a kegger (which I have never in my post secondary education stint) and got sloshed aka ‘super juiced’.

Model student (again something I wasn’t either)

Or not.. LOL I’ve never fallen asleep in class either.

I will d/l the Sims games and start legacies on my computer.. ok?

 

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
April 26, 2020

I’ve never fallen asleep in class, but I have had to fight it super hard before.

April 26, 2020

@queenofegypt Maybe in hs but not in college.

April 26, 2020

I have never fallen a sleep in class either, and even in pre school I couldn’t fall asleep at nap time.

April 26, 2020

@jaythesmartone Were you one of those kids that was like wired all the time? 🙂

April 26, 2020

Sammy, I’m having a hard time believing that you weren’t a model student. What kind of trouble were you causing? In high school, I would sleep in my US History class almost every morning. My teacher was this hippie guy, he didn’t care at all.

April 26, 2020

@heffay I was expelled 3 times from 3 different schools. 😛 For not attending… I was a slacker…. LOL I love that!!!!!

April 26, 2020

@littleavocado Oh dear, now I’m worried that you’re going to be a bad influence on me.

April 27, 2020

@heffay https://youtu.be/_EBvXpjudf8

May 12, 2020

You said that the business degree will benefit the Criminal career track. Is she studying to become a white collar criminal?

May 26, 2020

@justamillennial yesssssssssssss