Meet Farrah Abbott

Farrah – family sim. + redheads and blonds, – zombies..

Meet Talin Deppiesse.

So, they got married and now she is a Deppiesse….

I killed off Talin… don’t know why… just did. *evil grin*

Presenting… ZOMBIE TALIN!!!! Yes, he is back.

BTW I boolpropped Farrah with the Grim Reaper. Hahaha!!!

Hubby #2 – Malcolm Landgraab. o/

Morticia

Isabella.

Isabella: Don’t leave me with this gross undead … thing!!

LOL

And Farrah is still upset at having Talin back.

I am using my older sister Julz @juliebear ‘s computer so, I might have to play the Sims on my computer which is with my other older sister Wendy.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
April 19, 2020

thinking that man should be giving the ring lol

April 19, 2020

@kaliko Nah. Be proactive!!

April 19, 2020

Why must the redhead be the one who becomes a zombie? Next time, the blonde needs to get it☠

April 19, 2020

@heffay Talin makes a cute zombie though. 😀

April 19, 2020

The babies seem so cute at first till they grow up….

April 19, 2020

@jaythesmartone They are cute trust me..

April 19, 2020

Seems like shes scared of her deceased husband now.

April 20, 2020

@justamillennial Gets… better. 😛