It’s 3a, I must be lonely…

But I’m not. LOL That is just a piece of a song by Matchbox Twenty. ๐Ÿ˜ Have you ever watched Juno Birch on YT? She is a hilarious girl. Love her. She has a razor sharp sense of humor. Oh god, now I have that song in my head. ๐Ÿ˜ถ LOL…

My wrist just cracked. As did my neck. I can crack a lot of my body parts, bones wise, not the innards or whatever … no no no… don’t go there! As Aunty Cath used to say. LOL

I am in safe mode installing the Sims 4 bc Win10 is being a crabby bitch.

Anyways, watch Juno, and have a peaceful night… mmkay? I’m heading back to bed.ย 

๐Ÿ’•you!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 19, 2020

I hope you get lots of sleep

April 19, 2020

@heffay I some how doubt it love. 2 cups of coffee and a diet pepsi yesterday? ๐Ÿ˜›

April 19, 2020

@littleavocado oh boy, you’re going to be bouncing off the walls

April 19, 2020

@heffay Yepp. ๐Ÿ˜€

April 19, 2020

I love the Sims 4, although I don’t have a PC so I’m cursed to play it on xbox. For the first time, though, the console version is *almost* just as good – besides it doesn’t have mods. Which I do miss terribly. Hopefully I’ll be able to get a PC sometime…
I hope you have a good sleep.

April 19, 2020

@acloudymorning TY. I got *some* sleep. I live for the Sims as you will see. ๐Ÿ™‚ I love the Sims 2 the best. ๐Ÿ™‚

April 19, 2020

I love waking up in the middle of the night…it’s always so peaceful and I can actually think.

April 19, 2020

@jaythesmartone Yeah. ๐Ÿ™‚ But then you zonk out during the day…

I started playing the sims 4 again. Somehow a kid I adopted went from kid to teen over night. Like say what?

April 19, 2020

@seablue4u IKR? It’s actually a time based thing… if your sim is preggers and in her 3rd trimester and you aren’t in game, the baby will be given a name automatically… ๐Ÿ™‚