Holy night owl Batman!

I am listening to the White Stripes, and just chillin’. I find that I am more alive at night…. Anna is with me.. but I am going to go to my room soon. I got to find out how to get the Simray so I can freeze random sims in the Sims 4. I’m weird and evil I know.

I am giving this back to Julz as soon as Wen returns with mine. 👌

I have seen these things on FB that say “Lets return 2020, it has a virus.” Fuck that, lets just get back to the 1990’s when the music was kickin’ and  there was Nirvana and Kriss Kross. (Look that last one up, if you are like wtf? They wore their oversized jeans backwards…) And we had Amused.com… (dead link now but really amazing in the late 90’s) OR, plan Z, go back to the 80’s where EVERYTHING rocked. The music, maybe not the clothes (shoulder pads?) and we had the Goonies, the two Coreys… a young Madonna, everything… my personal life maybe not but nothing is perfect.

Anyways, love you…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 18, 2020

Yeah man, I totally get all of this

April 19, 2020

@heffay Yeah! Crazy times eh? 😀

April 18, 2020

I remember all of this stuff….Being old really sucks….

April 19, 2020

@jaythesmartone LOL!!! It brings things into perspective non?

April 18, 2020

I was born in the early 90s. My sister might know what you’re talking about more than I do.

April 19, 2020

@justamillennial Ahh.. but you millennials are our future! 😀

April 19, 2020

@littleavocado, there are some millennials who would remember that :). To me, millennials refer to anyone born after 1980 and before 1996-1997.

April 19, 2020

@justamillennial  T’is true. 😀

kat
April 18, 2020

we can’t go back so lets all get thru this together! I personally love the 2020’s 🙂

April 19, 2020

@kaliko Yes, but sometimes I wish….

April 18, 2020

I’d like to go to the 90’s. Easy life…..but I was in elementary school in the 90s (started kindergarten in 1992)

April 19, 2020

Ah, I worked too much during the 90s in a stressful situation. Like retirement better

April 19, 2020

@irishbudgie1954 Aha. Retirement or non working status as I call it… (I don’t work) is great non?