That bogged down feeling…

Ever go down for a nap, then after that, when you wake up, (at least for awhile) you feel more tired than you did before?? That’s the way I felt for about 15-20 min after I woke up after my morning zonk out. 🤔 I would like to thank @juliebear for the use of her computer. I gave Cyn mine after she took a shine to it. I am getting her Acer. 🎶 

I am just hanging out with Bees .. I’m trying to wake her up. 

Lunch is soon.

Sammygr

Log in to write a note
April 18, 2020

Post nap grogginess is the worst!

April 18, 2020
April 18, 2020

When I first wake up weather it’s from sleeping during the night or from my nap it always takes me at least a cup of coffee before I can hold sharp object….sometimes even three coffees.

April 18, 2020

@jaythesmartone I hear you. Coffee is ❤

April 18, 2020

I hope you have a good lunch

April 18, 2020

@heffay I did. 🙂

April 18, 2020

Yep, it takes me awhile to wake up also.

April 18, 2020

@irishbudgie1954 I hate that feeling.

April 18, 2020

Have fun hanging out with Bees.

Hope you enjoyed lunch.

April 18, 2020

I always feel worse after a daytime nap than I did before. Hence, I try not to take them – or if I do I make sure I don’t let myself fall into a deep sleep by getting too comfortable. Doesn’t always work!

April 18, 2020

@mrroflcopter LOL Ikr?