My Heart will Go On is corny…

I love Celine Dion but the Titanic song is so bloody corny. I prefer Water from the Moon. I had her debut English album way back in highschool. I listened to it before going. 🙂 And yes I did cry buckets when Jack died. DX 

I hear that by the May 24th long weekend the quarantine will be lifted…. but I ain’t holding my breath because Jodie (@jaythesmartone) said they might cancel out Canada Day. That don’t matter bc I am going to have Papa John’s that day, and beef stroganoff my birthday dinner bc that is my favorite dish they serve here. SO FUCK YOU CORONAVIRUS!!! LMAO!!!!!!

Anyways, how’s my hens? What are you doing?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 22, 2020

I never heard May 24th? Who said that?  That could be when the boarders open though?

April 22, 2020

@jaythesmartone My friend Michelle said that.

April 22, 2020

I believe I am having Papa John’s for dinner tonight.

April 22, 2020

@heffay *joins you* LMAO!!!

April 22, 2020

@littleavocado Yeah! Come on over!

April 22, 2020

@heffay

kat
April 22, 2020

may 24th probably close to being right… you were a couple weeks behind USA

April 22, 2020

@kaliko Kat are things open where you are??

kat
April 22, 2020

@littleavocado no probably not for a few more weeks

 

April 22, 2020

@kaliko Things are starting to over here…

kat
April 22, 2020

@littleavocado places are opening up where you are? I know a couple states here are opening up too

 

April 22, 2020

@kaliko @jaythesmartone, hey Jodie, what about BC?

April 22, 2020

@littleavocado

Well they are still trying to figure out what is going to open so it’s still a wait and see.  but the parks might open sooner.  Oh and I just heard that students who made less then 5000.00 last year will get something like 12000.00 till like August so that is pretty cool.

April 23, 2020

@jaythesmartone It is. 🙂

May 12, 2020

Hope you manage to enjoy your birthday. There are states that are reopening in the United States. NY is supposed to have limited, regional reopening on Friday.

May 26, 2020

@justamillennial Birthday is July 2.