OMG what a weird dream…

What a strange dream I just woke up from! I dreamed that I was a murdered girl walking around my old home which was very dark and dirty, clothes strewn about, and my foster mother kept talking about me as if I wasn’t there!! Which I guess I wasn’t..?

Today (hopefully) I will get my tablet.  Today I have to replace my bg sensor. I am hungry… I think I will get my day started… I have to shake off that nightmare.

Good morning hens!!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
April 23, 2020

Maybe u feel as if your foster mother has deserted you?

April 23, 2020

@kaliko I think so.

kat
April 23, 2020

@littleavocado question: so are your sisters and brothers real sisters and brothers or are they sisters and brothers from foster homes

 

April 23, 2020

Maybe you needed to see how she was doing and making sure she is okay?

April 23, 2020

@jaythesmartone She’s dead.

April 23, 2020

@littleavocado

sorry…didn’t know that

April 23, 2020

@jaythesmartone S’ok. 🙂

April 23, 2020

That sounds like an absolutely terrible dream. I hope you’ve moved on from it. Don’t let it get you down!

April 23, 2020

@heffay I won’t. It was weird.

May 12, 2020

That dream does sound very weird.