Ron Weasley at the Yule Ball — so cute!!!

Ron being jealous at the Yule Ball

 

Good morning y’all! I just had to act fast bc there was a really nice sunrise. You can see that here. Why do I have a picture of Ron Weasley at the Yule Ball here? Bc I think, that even though I’m a dyed in the wool Slytherin, I think he looks cute here. LOL And funny… 😛

Had a nice Kik sesh with @heffay .. he makes me happy. 

I have some screenshots of the Sims 2 family — the Newsons.. I did not make them, they come with each custom neighborhood I think. They are 6 kids, two teens, two kids and two toddlers and they are orphans. So I made Georgia heir and aged up the others and moved them on and out…

guess-who-is-heir

Yes, Georgy is glad that she is heir. I d/led the 24 hr college hack.. bc I have no patience. 🤣

major

She wants to own 5 top businesses, (which I doubt will happen) buut, it doesn’t hurt to major in business non?

joe-kauker

She meets Joe Kauker who has that nineties Nick Carter floppy hair do… you know the one?

Pin by MR. Bad Boy Records on Backstreet Boys | Nick carter, Nick ...

Yupp… that be the one.

doing-her-term-paper

Since each semester is about a day (LOL) she has to work her tail off… but it’s going well.

woohoo

again

fiyahhhhhhhh

Maybe a little too hard lol…

 

Exactly.

 

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 14, 2020

I love that sunrise….But I don’t see the snow…what happened?

May 14, 2020

@jaythesmartone We didn’t get much snow.

May 14, 2020

I followed you on Instagram, even though my Instagram is boring and I rarely post anything.

I do have to ask about her computer being outside. That’s asking for trouble, isn’t it?

I’m glad we got to talk

May 14, 2020

@heffay LOL Her computer is outside bc I’m lazy. 😛 Me too.

 

May 14, 2020

I agree with Ron being adorable. He’s a little green around the edges in this scene, if I remember correctly. Which is also cute. lol.

May 26, 2020

Just like me in college pretty much. Good luck to her if she didn’t die in the house fire.

May 27, 2020

@justamillennial She was at class. 🙂