Skylar Evans – witchy woman!

She has twin skull tattoos on each upper arm.. she is that bad arse. And yepp… she’s an elf.

She prefers the broom to the auto.. which is oh so eco friendly.

Skylar: Besides you can go faster — zoom ZOOM!!!

Are there laws out there for broomstick violators???

This ramshackle building is the Outstanding Citizen building, she is a klepto so I thought, a career as a thief would be perfect. She is lucky too.. so she will probably get away with a lot of things too!

Here is the school where you can take various classes… or whatevs… she took a art class.

 

Michelle wanted to use my computer but never came so I might play more. 🙂 The Sims 3 is growing on me.

Does anyone play Pokemon Sword and or Shield? What is the best team iyho? I am going to go with Scorbunny and possible Grookey. IDK.

I am so FUCKING excited!!!!

Sam

Log in to write a note
April 14, 2020

You got your toys today?  Congratulations…..

April 15, 2020

@jaythesmartone Actually Amazon is delivering them today and tomorrow.

April 15, 2020

Have fun

April 15, 2020

@irishbudgie1954 TY Rob. 🙂

April 18, 2020

A career as a thief for a klepto elf sounds interesting.