The Baggins Legacy – backed up so far..

Here is Lovelace Baggins, Selena Gomes look-a-like. Knowledge sim, Aquarius, rolled beards and stink as her likes, and mechanical as her turn off. Here is the link to to the Sims 2 Aspiration chooser.

Since this is a 100 Baby Challenge legacy, I had to find her a spouse, so I sent her to Crypt-O-Night club to find a mate (not a vampire.. I miss those by a long shot.. I’m either too early or too late. But hey, if I want either Lovelace or Peter to be vamps, then I can cheat y’all.

I put her on the dance sphere but she fell out.. just in time to meet Peter Bui.

And since I wasn’t having Bui as a legacy name… I like Baggins better… I had Lovelace propose.

A better look at Pete. o/

Here is Skunk fending off a stray named Max… lol look at the size of Skunk and Max!! 🤣

 

So… next time? Nooboos

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 7, 2020

I didn’t know that they take the last name of whoever proposed. Is the point of the challenge that she will have 100 babies?

May 7, 2020

@heffay No… it’s 100 babies spread out over generations and I wanted Pete to have the Baggins name as a) I’m a huge LoTR fan and b) The Bui Legacy doesn’t sound right.

May 12, 2020

Lovelace is gorgeous.