The Baggins Legacy – backed up so far..

Last time we left off, Peter and Lovelace were on the verge of becoming parents.

Baby time!

Clarice

Lionel

Note that both babies are wearing the same outfit…

A bit of cuteness for your day 💖

Clarice being fed… Lovelace is great at this but, her hubby has to be reminded… typical male…

Lionel looks like his father.

I am not too sure about Clarice though… maybe a bit like both?

 

I will play later…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 7, 2020

cute family……I am glad your issue with this OD got fixed

May 7, 2020

@jaythesmartone Me too. If it weren’t for you and Jeff and the OD Staff I wouldn’t be here!!!

May 7, 2020

They look like a happy family. That last picture of Clarice makes me think she’s about to cause some trouble.

May 7, 2020

@heffay Clarice is… idk… but I’m going to age them up.

May 12, 2020

What an adorable family.