Uncle Si and opening jars like my mama taught me!

Si Robertson Funny Quotes. QuotesGram

 

Bees likes this so I am posting this. I am doing well now that I’m back where I belong. I actually got a new pair of shoes from Julz, they are grey and pink (or orange?) sparkly laceless Skechers (sic?)  I will take a photo of them when I get my tablet.

I’m going to have quiche Lorraine for supper and soup and salad for lunch. I quite fancy quiche Lorraine bc I love spinach… I’m like Popeye. 😀  I’m listening to my favorite band right now… Glass Tiger. 🤩🥰 

Lunch is on.

Love y’all.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 7, 2020

I have going to have to look this up to see what you’re going to have. I’m not familiar with it.

May 7, 2020

@heffay Quiche Lorraine is an egg pie with spinach in it.

May 7, 2020

You have very expensive tastes when it comes to food.

May 7, 2020

@jaythesmartone Hehe… well… our homeowner feeds us well. 😀

May 7, 2020

Sexy :-p

May 7, 2020

@anonypus ikr? Converse boots are dead sexy!!!

May 7, 2020

Or my shoes??

May 9, 2020

@littleavocado Both? The boots in the picture is also pretty cool…

May 9, 2020

Pretty cool I mean “dead sexy” 😮

May 12, 2020

Your Skechers sounds cute.