The Masked Crusador pt 2

I forgot to explain m yself. Today is the day we get tested for COVID-19 as a house… and we are supposed to wear masks, (like cloth masks? Not those disposable ones?) So, today, I is Batman.

I’ve set my diary to Friends only bc I am seeing very disturbing posts from @skinney4life or whatever. She is on a downward spiral and I don’t want or need that. 🙁

So, yeah… please pray that I am negative non?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 31, 2020

Yeah you are negative because if you were not you would have gotten it by now.  And you have been listening to the experts so you are good.

May 31, 2020

@jaythesmartone Yeah. 🙂 Did you get tested??

May 31, 2020

Sammy, Do you have any bathtub spaghetti left? #BathtubSpaghetti

May 31, 2020

@socialstephen Nope sorry…

June 5, 2020

Hope you can get things straightened out with skinney4life. That’s shitty that she’s on a downward spiral. I hope you don’t start thinking that about me.

June 5, 2020

@justamillennial no no no. 🙂 <3