The Willingham Legacy

Meet Adelaide Willingham. She is a vampire… hence the glowing eyes.

Here is her hubby Cody. He is a mer-person.

I love the way Addie walks… she creeps!!

Having the ol’ whoopsie doodle.

Addie “Honey, I’m having your baby!”

Cody

oh my god omg GIF

Love the Vince gif btw! LOL

She major sucked blood from this chick, was out cold for like about 45 sim minutes LOL!!

Addie: *noms*

The dog’s name is Queen Cupcake. Just … don’t.

The kitty’s name is Nacho.

Log in to write a note
April 27, 2020

I dunno, I like the name Queen Cupcake. I like the eyes she has as a vampire. I think they are going to be a fun family

April 28, 2020

@heffay They are a fun family and she is preggers! 🙂

kat
April 27, 2020

I like her! looks much like I did when I was 30

April 28, 2020

@kaliko Minus the glowing eyes I hope?

May 12, 2020

How can a vampire get pregnant? The whole concept is that they’re undead and not supposed to be able to get pregnant.

May 26, 2020

@justamillennial With the Sims? Anything can happen.