Well…

Hello there…

On Thursday Wendy will order me and Bees two Amazon Fire tablets and some microSD cards… and then, later in June or July, I will get a couple of eShop cards for my birthday.

I think it’s safer when Wen does it, bc it WILL come when she orders them. ๐Ÿ‘Œ I intend on giving her some cash for the computer too. She is a great sister ๐Ÿ’•

I’m just listening to Julian Lennon… who totally sounds like his father.ย ย 

 

Log in to write a note
kat
April 27, 2020

is this the same computer you tried to buy?

 

April 28, 2020

@kaliko No.. this is a different tablet…

April 27, 2020

I thought you birthday is September 1st?ย  Or do you celebrate your birthday for months?ย  Hope your new toys come soon….

April 28, 2020

@jaythesmartone April 1st is my UNbirthday July 2 is my ACTUAL birthday. And ty.

April 27, 2020

Alright, that’ll be fun to get those tablets.

April 28, 2020

@heffay Yeah. ๐Ÿ˜€

May 12, 2020

Glad you have a sister like Wen.

May 12, 2020

@justamillennial She is a gem.