Log in to write a note

yeah you know I sometimes make a little game of looking at diary names and guessing if it is a guy or girl, then I click and about 99 percent of the time I’m right. I saw yours and I would have sworn you were a girl, but what do you know. it’s brave of you to show your feminine side even though you’re a straight guy. more guys should do that, but then I couldn’t play my stupid little game.

June 17, 2008

hey, im starting to hate my username too. it doesnt fit anymore. every other entry, im writing about getting drunk or drugs.

June 18, 2008

Yeah, you big pussy! ryn: I dunno if you can compare the two. They both have a sort of elemental power to them. I think you would’ve enjoyed White Sands a bit more due to the lack of vertigo, but Grand Canyon is definitely something you have to see at least once.