On more positive note today

 I’ve been having quite a difficult time lately…I would lie if I said that this has nothing to do with some guy! Yeah the guy is a 

problem. again! I don’t have energy to write about this as it’s very complicated and it will take me hours to explain what is all about…but I didn’t ask for that, it was other people (the very close ones) who started to tell me things, so the guy with the name starting with E is Back!

Anyway….I forgot how much writing things down used to help me, and today after a few pages of writing in my paper journal I felt much better! Prayer also helps, I pray for E too. today I woke up around 5am and because I couldn’t fall asleep I started to pray. It was a really magical time, I have my bed close to the window so I was looking at the early morning bluish sky, still empty streets, hearing the noise of shop’s shutters being opened and the sound of seagulls! Yes! They are flying around my street, so low and quite a number of them but only at the early  hours. I got very calm and went back to sleep without problems 🙂

 At the very moment I’m doing my hair. It’s by Boots and it’s the cheapest hair colourant that I have came across. I would normally choose a bit more expensive brand as thinking more expensive must be better then. But one day when I was totally financially broken and was in a real need to do my hair I bought this cheap hair colour and….it the result was the best I have ever got! It’s brown without any traces of red, usually I get some red shadow on my hair no matter what colour I do…with this one the hair look brown and I think it’s the closest to my natural colour. Everyone ask me if it’s natural or it’s done and they say it’s a really nice colour. So, being financialy broken can help you to discover a new things 😉

I have to adimt that after 3-4 weeks I can see some small traces of grey hair (well at my age I have already some grey hair, I think it’s genetic as I have had them for so many years now, I got my first grey hair when I was 21!) but for the price and the result it’s all worth it and I will be using now this colour until I get bored with it 😉

On Monday I also bought a new perfumes! I shouldn’t have!!! as I don’t have much money and I’m going away for Easter but it was raining and wet and cold, and I felt under the weather and the perfumes were on sale, I mean only the taster bottle but the salesmen has given me a new taster bottle, so I bought it. This smell is really a happy smell!

And Today it’s the First Day of Spring! 🙂

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
March 21, 2013

OOH let me see your hair colour – so funny because I bouight a hair dye on the way home this afternoon LOL. Have you seen E again since the other day??? Hugs xxx

March 22, 2013

ryn: ohh. Thanks :)))