being santa lunch w/sis’ hair cut fuckin computers

So…woke up and organised a trip with a good friend delivering christmas presents. we exchanged presents (he gave me the receipt just to rub it in even further that he doesn’t think it’s big enough because he says i’ve put on so much weight) and i had to quickly think up an excuse as to why there are already presents under our christmas tree(santa can’t deliver all the presents on xmas eve so he brings mums and dads presents early) and me him his little sis and my dog all walked for about 40 minutes to get to the bottom of my road…stopped at rach hubbards gave her her presents listened to her ramble for a while then over the road and back towards my house a little and stopped at Joel’s house. went inside and chatted for a little while. we have the same breed of dog – weimeraners (the grey dogs on the Smirnoff adverts that plays the piano) and his is female about 3 years old and hyperactive. mine is 11 male old and grumpy. he kept hiding behind me coz she kept wanting to play…lol, was hilarious

then walked for about 40 minutes back to my house, gave josh presents to drop off at emmas house on his way home as i knew she was at her grandmas so there was no point in me going then walking back. changed out of my very wet suede boots and into some trainers. waited for the bus that was 20 minutes late. got on bus and stood in front of 2 friends chatting to them. went into my best friend’s (who i call my sister and i call her parents mum and dad and her  sis my sis…) parents pub to meet my lil sisters for lunch. we did so and i paid.we chatted. lil sister zo asked if she could borrow my prom dress for her prom *flattered*

came home had my hair cut and dyed. chaz came round…very uncomfortable…spose to be revising maths together, didnt get muchd one. spent most of the time hating myself coz i wanted him to kiss me coz i missed him so much but knew i didnt wanna get back with him and he doesnt wanna get back with me and noone thinks we should but…he always looked after me and i miss that and he’s so comfortable and lovely and shut up lauren.

chaz left, i kept trying to get my laptop working. steve (ex boyf ive just started to be friends with again) tried to help but i got stressed. went to lay in bed have a little cry and then watch that program about grumpy women moaning about christmas.

now, came down tried to get laptop working, spent about 10 mins then came on home computer. now my msn on THIS computer isn’t working. im cursed. im cursed.

rather eventful day

Purple Eyeshadow xx

Log in to write a note