Big Quiz Q501-550

501. If you could rename yourself what would your new name be? Brobro Chekin. I always wanted to be called Briony. That’s what my mum, always wanted to call her daughter but Briony Brown just wouldn’t be right. Or Inge. After my nan (her middle name is Ingeborg) I would have loved to be called that but my dad said I would be bullied.

502. What is your Glam Rock name (the name of your first pet plus your street name)? Scrabble Wootton. Or my other street name Scrabble Milton. Both crap.

503. Have you ever created your own ‘what ___ are you’ quiz? If you did make one what would it be about? no.

504. What is your favorite song from the 70’s? Freda Payne. Band of Gold. It was just in the 70s

505. What do you feel like complaining about? I’m tired. Shall I complain about my lack of sleep?

506. What do you feel like celebrating? I dunno…

507. Have you lost touch with anyone you should call? yeah loads of people since i finished 6th form. Only spoken to one bday team member recently. One is in Australia so she doesn’t count but the others…oops…and pretty much everyone else from my year. I’ve seen about 4 people?

508. Deep in thought do you forgive everyone? no. i forget though so i end up forgiving by accident.

509. Can a person speak out against their government and still support their country? yup

510. What do you have faith in? the knowledge that i will wake up again if i go to sleep

511. Do you believe your government has a file on you somewhere? no, i’m not that important

512. What (not who) do you care about? i can’t think of any ‘what’s but loads of ‘who’s. maybe i’m not as materialistic as i thought i would. i could force myself to say bags but i don’t care that much. im not really that into music. i guess poetry? i care about poetry..nah, i don’t *care*. I just like it.

513. What is the worst thing that could possibly happen to you? having no where to live.

514. Who or what is really the absolute root and source of all evil? josh

515. What do you want to change about the world? the whole ‘some people have everything others have nothing’ thing

516. Why did you decide to complete this survey? what else would you rather me do to keep my mind busy?

517. Has anyone ever led you on? don’t think so

518. What was the last thing you did against your will? stopped myself from cutting last night

519. What are your plans for the rest of today? it’s 10.17pm. not many plans for the rest of today to be honest with you

520. How can you make tomorrow better than today was? I’m not at work. It is better already

521. Would you rather date someone 4 feet tall or 7 feet tall? 7 feet I suppose

522. How often do you get jealous? I only ever get a little bit jealous and I just laugh at myself so it never causes a problem

523. What is the one thing you do that your friends wish you didn’t? smoke

524. Do you do any soul searching? not often no

525. Do you believe you have a soul? i’m not entirely sure. leaning towards no.

526. Would you rather have a child that is more confident or more curious? oooh toughy. so if they are one they aren’t the other? i would pick curious so that they learn things. and plus too much confidence is a bad thing

527. Are you a slave to love? jordan? am i?

528. If you were going to write a bedtime story for someone you loved what would it be about? it would be a proper kiddy one even if it were for an adult and it would have fairies and magic potions and wizards and unicorns and everything would be mystical and cool.

529. Does anyone understand you? people can understand the parts of me that i share, sure.

530. Do you understand yourself? pretty much.

531. Earth, Air, Fire, and Water: Which is your element? I’m a libra and my element is air!

532. Who influences you to be the way you are? i’m influenced by everyone. my family, my friends, the media.

533. What is one idea that you live by? read my front page of my diary

534. How can people act to make you want to get to know them? just be there. i’m interested in anyone. talking helps though. i always got put with the shy listeners clients because i will get to know anyone even if they resist. you don’t have a choice. i will be your friend.

535. Are you more delicate or tough? im pretty tough i reckon but certain people make me relax too much and i become weak around them.

536. Would you rather be smarter or more beautiful? smarter. no beautiful. i dunno. neither would be for my own benefit..it’s just what people think of me. i’d rather be smarter actually. i’d rather people see me as intelligent and a munter than a dumb blonde.

537. Have you ever had a surprise party? not for me no

538. When are you at a loss for words? when i’m embarrassed.

539. What is the worst time to be alone? at night when there’s a scary film on. i lvoe scary films but they do make me nervous afterwards when im home alone hehe

540. What do your parents do that you will try never to do? have sex on a bed that creaks when your daughter is lying in bed next door awake.

541. What gets you through the night? Pink Ted

542. Do you really want to live forever? absolutely not

543. Do you often experience powerful emotions? ‘powerful’…hmmm…nah. not powerful.

544. What could make you so happy right now that you would cry and laugh and sing? suddenly being a lot older and more mature and marrying jordan. (oh, man, can’t believe that’s what i thought of when i read that question…Jordan, if you read this don’t remember this answer)

545. Who is your favorite visual artist? i don’t have one, sadly.

546. What would you like to protest against? I’m not very protestery at all…

547. What or who do you support? anyone who asks for my support. charity wise cancer charity and i give money to other charities when i can.

548. If you found out you were pregnant today, would you have an abortion? oooh. erm…*glances at Jordan again* yeah I think I would.

549. Do you like picking out greeting cards or would you rather write your own? i love picking them out but for certain people (mainly Hubbard) i love making them.

550. Do you like to be thought of as mysterious? no…i like people to think of me as approachable actually

Log in to write a note