tis the season?

okay so i have been super happy the past few weeks.. why? okay ill tell ya!

A.) i manged to finish my very first semester of college and guess what i Aced every class! im sitting on a 4.0 gpa witch is so amazing considering that nursing school is competive entry.. no more waiting list so in order to get accepted they take the highest gpa students.. yay!

B.) i had to take my state test for my stna licence in order to keep working at the nursing home.. and guesss what.. I PASSED IT. I  got my actual licence in the mail today , needless to say i had a huge grin on my face

then today my ex’s mother came to visit from florida.. and yes i know very wierd but before you say anything.. my ex hates his mom and refuses to let her see my daughter when he gets his visitation. so she came up here to spend christmas with my family and to see the kids. 

We are going to open presents tomorrow morning for the kids that way we are all together. since my ex will have my daughet on actualy christmas.  piss! but its his year!   cant wait for this to be over with… SOON ENOUGH!

Hubby has been doing a lot better, and im actualy proud of him lately. we have been getting along  acept for the ocasional  we are broke spats!  but hey isnt that normal?  cant help it if i spent all my paychecks on my kids cmas presents.. they are they only kids ill ever have and by god they will be spoiled!

 

so i have been quit happy lately and my anxiety has been pretty low.. hopefully this will keep up.. everyone says keep your outlook positive and things will tend to go that way..  fingers crossed!

 

Log in to write a note