Hello…

I have a 30 Day trial and that should last me until Hanukkah when Bees will buy me a sub. I’m watching The Crown on Netflix… it’s my mother’s account .. I myself only have Tubi. 

Anyways… add me as you added me on my sister’s account. You can add her too.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
November 16, 2021

Sammy, did you or your sister leave the comment asking for my email? I got confused because of the name change.

November 16, 2021

@heffay That was me my darling.

November 16, 2021

There you are!  How does it feel to have your very own account?

November 16, 2021

@ghostdancer LMAO!! Awesome!!

November 18, 2021

Oh I love The Crown! Anxiously awaiting the new season.

November 18, 2021

@mavis I love Matt Smith as Prince Philip. 🙂

November 23, 2021

I thought this was someone new.

November 23, 2021

@ncumisa LOL no. 😛