I’m at the Fresh Tea Shop now

I’m just waiting on Babycakes to get our dinners. I’m having Hawaiian pizza and some poutine. I’m hungry.

I have some pix for @journalsecret of the different houses including my own that my part of town has… most of them are pretty old bc this is the historic area. We have the new parts Leslie Valley and Stonehaven, the modern shopping area that has houses, and older slightly rundown downtown part that I live in. I love living here. Wouldn’t trade for anything. We have our famous people too. We have the rock band Glass Tiger, John Candy and Jim Carrey. 

But yeah.. I could go on and on, but I won’t. Incidentally, Leslie Valley and Stone haven have the most opulent Xmas decorations, with the exception of Jackie Playter on my street… she goes all out at the holidays. She is simply amazing. Her gardens are the best.

But I will stfu now… ha.. 

I’m going to just sit and talk with Julie.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
November 6, 2022

Love Hawaiian  Pizza.

November 6, 2022

@leonalia Me too 😀

November 6, 2022

Oh yeah, enjoy that Hawaiian pizza

November 6, 2022

@heffay Yum!!!