I’m up..

I had a dream that my glasses broke, I honestly thought that they were broken! I also had different other fractured dreams. Dreams I can’t remember now… but, it doesn’t matter bc none of my dreams make any sense. It’s hard to remember things you dream about if they are just floating minutiae in your mind non?

Anyways, I still have “Don’t Fear the Reaper” in my head. It is a hard song to shake.

I’m contemplating on whether or not to bring Lyric to the café or not.

I found out where Gabby wants to go NYE, it’s Moxie’s Bar & Grill. It may have good food but holy shit is it ever expensive. Most of the meals are like in the $17-$25 range, and there is nothing on there that appeals to me, so, my crew (Bees, Julz and I) are ordering Papa John’s for NYE, and maybe on NYE Day or a day b4, hit the dollar store, get pop, chips and whatever and have it with our meal. I think that would be better.

Julz has gone to watch Church of the Rock with Mom and the others. I on the other hand, being Wiccan take no part in that. I can’t wait for Samhain! It is going to be a good night. And, the best part? Mama Lisa is Wiccan too. 😀

Incidentally, Samhain is when we get paid again. And like I said in a previous post, I need to save up for Bee’s birthday. It’s very important to me.

Scorpio starts today. I know a few Scorps. Bees is one, and a few of my DW friends are. I love Scorpios. 🙂 ♥ They are my favorite types of people. I love it when Scorpio begins near Samhain. Gives atmosphere, y’know??

I am yakking again. I am going to have to make up my mind whether or not to bring Lyric. I think not. I think that I will bring my iPad mini and my iPhone instead. That thing, my iPhone should be surgically attached to my head LOL!!!!

Anyways, enjoy your day, don’t do anything I would… (lol!) and be kind to your fellow humans/pets/etc etc

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
October 23, 2022

Dreams can really seem so real!  They mess with my mind

October 23, 2022

@kaliko Oh ikr?

October 23, 2022

You’re sorting NYE already?  Before Thanksgiving & Christmas?  OCD are we?

And I love that: Death blowing a bubble.  Really tickled my funny bone!😂

October 24, 2022

@ghostdancer Yes, I’m pretty much planning it out bc I hate doing things at the last moment. Aiiiii… and we have had Thanksgiving already ha. 😛😁

October 23, 2022

Sheesh, I never do anything for NYE.

October 24, 2022

@heffay I don’t think a lot are due to COVID.