grand valley

something in my apartment smells funny, and i cannot seem to locate the source of the smell. i think it is my re-heated spinach canneloni, but it reeks, and it is too cold to open up the doors.
so since the last time i wrote, which has been close to ages! jason and i have moved from mt. pleasant to grand rapids. i am attending grand valley state university and majoring in sociology. but i am pretty sure i am going to change my major again…..sigh, i just get so bored!!!! or more that i’ve realized that i hate social threory, or mainly that i hate my soc professor. in addition to my 16 credits, i have two jobs. one at a crappy cafe with horrible management and at the grand valley starbucks. but i am hoping to quit both and get a job at a starbucks on northland drive. but we will see.
blah, my apartment stinks…..

this was a half ass update, maybe more to come?

Log in to write a note