Log in to write a note
January 13, 2007

I have two I had started in 2006 that I am finishing in 2007, so they are being counted as 2007. I finished Name of the Rose (Umberto Eco) and I’m in the middle of The Short History of a Prince (Jane Hamilton) and I just started Watership Down (Richard Adams).

January 13, 2007

ryn: There is just no way I could read one book at a time. I bring my knitting on the bus on the way into work, so I have a book at work I read and one near my bedside table and sometimes a third somewhere – usually just two. My attention span is not good enough to only read one book at a time unless it is an amazingly good book!

June 11, 2007

I enjoyed Gone too. I’m like Clanky too. I have several on the go at one time. I’m a chain reader. 🙂 I have just put up my reading list here at OD. I only joine recently but I have a litblog.