Might as well…

 

Have you ever….

Ridden in a helicopter
No but it’d be cool

Gone zip lining
Yes! Both in Mexico and in Jamaica.

Been to an NFL game
No, not interested in football

Been to Canada
Yes. A couple of times. Last time was in 2011 or 2012

Visited Florida
A few times.  Last time I went to visit my best friend Keri when she was living in Fort Meyer’s. Probably was 2010.

Visited Mexico
Yes. A few times. I love Mexico!

Visited Vegas
No, I don’t gamble and I never really cared to go. I guess it might be nice but it’s not something important to me.

Eaten alone at a restaurant
Yes, especially in my single days.

Ability to read music
No

Ridden a motorcycle
I’ve been a passenger alot…I love motorcycles.

Ridden a horse
Yes but it was many many years ago.

Stayed in a hospital
Yes on a couple occasions.

Donated blood
No, when I was younger I want allowed at first because I was way underweight then because I was anemic. Now I don’t know if I can or not.

Been snow skiing
No and have absolutely no interest. I hate snow.

Been to Disney World or Disney Land
Yes Disneyland when I was 2… needless to say I don’t remember it.

Slept outside
Yes. Alot in my teenage and childhood.

Driven a stick shift
Yes but it’s been a long time

Driven a boat
No

Eaten Escargot
No way, not interested!

Been on a cruise
Yes, 8 of them and would love to go on more but I no longer have the money to do that.

Run out of gas
Once in my own driveway.

Been on TV
Yes. On a news segment when I was pregnant with my daughter.

Eaten sushi
Had a bite to try it on the insistance of my son. Not a fan!

Log in to write a note